Agency Directors

Thomas M. Litwicki, M.Ed., LISAC

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 520.437.3601
Email: TLitwicki@helptucson.org

Terry Galligan
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 520.445.7984
Email: TerryGalligan@helptucson.org

Ellyn Langer
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 520.445.7065
Email: ELanger@helptucson.org

Greg Pike
Director of Facilities
Phone and Text: 520.406.7279
Prefers Text to Email

Janette Bernal, LMSW
Associate Director of Recovery Communities
Phone: 520.471.7240
Email: JBernal@helptucson.org

Katy Scoblink, LISAC
Director of Recovery Communities
Phone: 520.445.7094
Email: KatyScoblink@helptucson.org

Nancy Jones
Director of Development
Phone: 520.445.7080
Email: NancyJones@helptucson.org

Managers

Angela Wilson
Program Manager Veterans
Phone: 520.310.9382
Email: AWilson@helptucson.org

Deirdra McMahon
Program Manager Reentry
Phone: 520.829.8951
Email: DMcMahon@helptucson.org

Denise Lopez
Supportive Housing Manager
Phone: 520.576.2152
Email: DLopez@helptucson.org

Jacque Rex, MSC, NCC, LAC  
Clinical Manager Veterans
Phone: 520.349.6581
Email: JRex@helptucson.org

Jeanie Pike
Human Resource Manager
Phone: 520.445.7085
Email: JeaniePike@helptucson.org

Lindsay Eulberg
Quality Improvement Manager
Phone: 520.445.7069
Email: LEulberg@helptucson.org

Michael Melby
Operations Manager
Phone: 520.262.4600
Email MMelby@helptucson.org

Sally Ramsey
Intake and Administration Manager
Phone: 520.445.7096
Email: SRamsey@helptucson.org

Suzy Gooch
Accounting Supervisor
Phone: 520.445.7098
Email: SGooch@helptucson.org

OPCS welcomes all individuals regardless of race, ethnicity, religious preference, or sexual orientation.  OPCS employs a diverse workforce to best meet diverse client needs.  A large percentage of the program staff are previous clients of OPCS who have faced the same challenges as our clients and felt the success of building a new future.